Public buyer
Bank of England
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,085
- Known award value
- £642M
- Contract winners
- 473
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
245 of 1,085 awards across these contract winners
- 171 awards
- 23 awards
- 22 awards
- 15 awards
- 14 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Bank of England, ordered by the most recently published record.
4th Floor Accessible Toilet
Awarded 18 Jul 2019
£57.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandNavarre London LtdEstates Professional Services RM3816 Lot 1
Awarded 07 Jun 2019
£1.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandGerald Eve LLPSecurity & Fire Services
Awarded 29 May 2019
£4MPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandTyco Fire & Integrated Solutions (UK) Ltd, t/a Tyco IntegratACE 2 Furniture
Awarded 05 Jun 2019
£1.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandSenator Internation LtdPhysical Security (Framework No. RM3830)
Awarded 28 Mar 2019
£12.9MPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandMitie VSGRoehampton FM Services
Awarded 12 Apr 2019
£666KPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandProcurement cancelledCatering Services
Awarded 31 Jan 2019
£5.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandCH&Co Group Ltd£5, £10 & £50 Polymer Substrate Supply Framework
Published 19 Dec 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandContract winner not disclosedPrudential Regulation Authority: Technical Training Services
Published 29 Nov 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of EnglandContract winner not disclosed1st floor FCU Replacement Project
Awarded 29 Oct 2018
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
Bank of Englandefabs Ltd