Public buyer
Breckland District Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 119
- Known award value
- £7.99M
- Contract winners
- 69
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
10 of 119 awards across these contract winners
- AMR Electrical Services Limited2 awards
- 2 awards
- Opergy Net Zero2 awards
- 2 awards
- Richard Utting Associates2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Breckland District Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Centre Management Services for the Broadland Food Innovation Centre
Awarded 17 May 2022
£11.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilHethel Innovation Limited165-SNBD-22 Contact Centre Telephony System Replacement - AWARD
Awarded 01 Aug 2023
£734KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District Council4net Technologies Limited073-GY-23 Provider for Level 6 Chartered Management Apprenticeship - AWARD
Awarded 01 Aug 2023
£132KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilCorndel068-BK-23 Enforcement Agent Fleet Vehicles - AWARD
Awarded 20 Jul 2023
£148KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilDawsongroup Vans Limited051-BK-23 Integrated Assessment of the Breckland Local Plan Review - AWARD
Awarded 14 Jul 2023
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilLand Use Consultants LtdCar Park Survey Reviews
Awarded 12 Jun 2023
£29.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilParking Matters LimitedCar Park Surveys
Awarded 12 Jun 2023
£35.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilTraffic Watch LimitedSouth Norfolk District Council ITT for PSDS works for the installation of Air Source Heat Pumps at The Horizon Centre, Norwich
Published 28 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosed015-SN-23 Solar Panels at Long Stratton and Wymondham Leisure Centres
Published 28 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosed091-SN-23 Invitation to tender for the Public Sector Decarbonisation Programme for fabric upgrades and the installation of Solar PV at Diss Leisure Centre
Published 23 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosed017-BKSNBDNNGY-23 Invitation to tender concession contract for the provision of textiles banks
Published 23 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosedIntegra Centros upgrade
Awarded 26 May 2023
£71.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilCAPITA IB SOLUTIONS (UK) LIMITEDNorth Quay Redevelopment
Awarded 25 Apr 2023
£55.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilLambert Smith HamptonMarket Consultation for Provision of External Advertising Space
Published 19 Aug 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosedGrants for Growth Project Management - Award Notice
Awarded 01 Jun 2022
£31.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilREED TALENT SOLUTIONS LIMITEDAnglia Revenues Partnership - Automation of Processes
Published 20 Jul 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosedAnglia Revenues Partnership - Revenue and Welfare Benefits Practitioner Level 4 Apprenticeships
Awarded 12 May 2022
£56KPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilInstitute of Revenues, Rating & Valuation (IRRV)Provision of Northgate Housing user training
Published 20 Apr 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilContract winner not disclosedSupply of Electricity Power Upgrade Works for Snetterton
Awarded 24 Sep 2018
£2.27MPublic buyer to contract winner
Breckland District CouncilUK POWER NETWORKS (OPERATIONS) LIMITED