Public buyer
Bromford Housing Group Limited
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 252
- Known award value
- £58M
- Contract winners
- 164
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
26 of 252 awards across these contract winners
- Clarkson Evans7 awards
- TDK Plastering Ltd6 awards
- IntoZetta5 awards
- GC Windows Ltd4 awards
- Max Energy Limited4 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Bromford Housing Group Limited, ordered by the most recently published record.
Supply of External Auditor & Associated Services
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Bromford Housing Group LimitedContract winner not disclosedSupply of Legal Services
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Bromford Housing Group LimitedContract winner not disclosed