Public buyer
Buckinghamshire Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 2,190
- Known award value
- £451M
- Contract winners
- 690
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
531 of 2,190 awards across these contract winners
- 147 awards
- 131 awards
- 121 awards
- 68 awards
- 64 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Buckinghamshire Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Millbrook School - Fire Remedial Works
Awarded 15 Apr 2024
£19KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilFlair DevelopmentsQVR Offices - Loft Insulation
Awarded 15 Apr 2024
£17KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilEE Keen &SonsWoodlands Aylesbury - Marketing & Development
Awarded 16 Apr 2024
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilSavills (UK) LtdSaunderton Lodge - Asbestos Removal
Awarded 16 Apr 2024
£20KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilScancross EnvironmentalW23_24 369 Skills Bootcamps wave 5
Awarded 27 Feb 2024
£177KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilBuckinghamshire Business FirstQueen Victoria Rod Offices - Support & Servicing
Awarded 29 Mar 2024
£8.58KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTESGL LtdFootfall Monitoring
Awarded 14 Mar 2024
£57.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilPlace InformaticsSupported Living Block Contracts in Buckinghamshire
Published 12 Apr 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedCapswood Bus Centre - Chiller
Awarded 10 Apr 2024
£10.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTencer LtdHosting, support, and development of our Wagtail websites
Awarded 19 Feb 2024
£180KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTorchbox LimitedStony Dean School - Emergency Lighting
Awarded 10 Apr 2024
£10.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilChurches Fire Security LtdWhitchurch Combined School
Awarded 09 Apr 2024
£23.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilSLN (Aylesbury)Learning Management System
Awarded 20 Feb 2024
£122KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilLearning Pool LimitedHolmer Green First School
Awarded 17 Jan 2024
£11.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTelnik Roofing LimitedProperty and Asset Management
Awarded 30 Mar 2024
£7MPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilCarter Jonas LLPMobile phones
Awarded 01 Apr 2024
£463KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilBRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS PLCAlfred Rose Community Centre
Awarded 04 Apr 2024
£19.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTelnik Roofing LtdRobertswood School
Awarded 04 Apr 2024
£69.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire Council3D Aluminium Plas LimitedWakeman Rd Public Conveniences - replace doors
Awarded 04 Apr 2024
£6.05KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilEE Keen & SonsStoke Mandeville Combined School
Awarded 04 Apr 2024
£45.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire Council3D Aluminium Plas LimitedBridge Court - Booster Pumps
Awarded 04 Apr 2024
£5.89KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilTencer LtdSappers Field, Wooburn Green
Awarded 03 Apr 2024
£23.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilYellow Sub GeoSUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF SOLAR PV AND BATTERY STORAGE SYSTEMS '22 - '24
Awarded 25 Mar 2024
£137KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilBright Spark Ventures Ltd trading as Bright Spark EnergyBuckinghamshire Therapies Approved Provider List (APL)
Published 04 Apr 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedEaston Street MSCP - Hoarding
Awarded 03 Apr 2024
£5.89KPublic buyer to contract winner
Buckinghamshire CouncilEE Keen & Sons