Public buyer
Canterbury City Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 608
- Known award value
- £65.9M
- Contract winners
- 274
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
46 of 608 awards across these contract winners
- Ovenden Allworks14 awards
- Dcb (Kent) Limited10 awards
- PJC Electrical Ltd10 awards
- 6 awards
- 6 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Canterbury City Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Installation of Temporary Car Park - Station Road West, Canterbury
Published 13 Dec 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedAcquisition Programme Refurbishment Contract
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedPrivate Sector Housing Select List
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedMarlowe Theatre Box Office CRM
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedBusiness Support Services
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedMarlowe Theatre Box Office CRM
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedAsbestos Management Surveys and Asbestos Register
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilContract winner not disclosedCorrosion Protection and Concrete Repairs at Coronation Parade, Folkestone
Awarded 05 Apr 2016
£1.78MPublic buyer to contract winner
Canterbury City CouncilConcrete Repairs Ltd