Public buyer
Capital City College Group
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 37
- Known award value
- £10.9M
- Contract winners
- 22
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
6 of 37 awards across these contract winners
- Chickenshed2 awards
- 1 award
- 1 award
- Barfection Limited1 award
- Cultiv8 Ltd1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Capital City College Group, ordered by the most recently published record.
External Governance Review - AWARD
Awarded 05 Mar 2024
£26.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupGGI Development and Research LLPTHE PROVISION OF WATER TREATMENT SERVICES TO L8
Published 21 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedRFP for an Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Review - AWARD
Awarded 07 Feb 2024
£24KPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupDecide EDI Consulting LtdExternal Governance Review
Published 10 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedRFP for an Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Review
Published 14 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedDelivery of Sub-contract delivery of study programmes 23/24 - AWARD
Awarded 19 Sep 2023
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupBarfection LimitedAEB subcontract delivery for 2023/24 - AWARD
Awarded 18 Sep 2023
£140KPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupExcellence-Solutions LimitedAEB subcontract delivery for 2023/24
Published 01 Aug 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedSub-contract delivery of study programmes - AWARD
Awarded 24 Jul 2023
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupCultiv8 LtdDelivery of Sub-contract delivery of study programmes 23/24
Published 19 Jul 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedSub-contract delivery of study programmes
Published 04 May 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupContract winner not disclosedProvision of HR and Payroll Software and Associated Services
Awarded 25 Jul 2022
£269KPublic buyer to contract winner
Capital City College GroupMHR International UK Limited ("MHR")