Public buyer
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 16
- Known award value
- £120K
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 16 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- Sprout Social UK Ltd1 award
- MER1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations, ordered by the most recently published record.
Provision of Social Medial Management
Awarded 28 Mar 2025
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsSprout Social UK LtdGB-Lincolnshire: EMRFCA Sleaford ATC
Published 28 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Cranfield, Bedfordshire: Extension and refurbishment
Published 07 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-March, Cambridgeshire: March Cadet Centre; refurbishment works
Published 07 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Dereham, Norfolk: Refurbishment works
Published 26 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Coalville: EMRFCA Coalville ATC
Published 12 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Kettering: EMRFCA Kettering ATC
Published 12 Jan 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Downham Market, Norfolk: EA RFCA Downham Market Cadet Centre refurbishment works
Published 17 Oct 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Peterborough: Conversion of an indoor Shooting Range into office space,
Published 26 Sep 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-London: CRFCA - ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE 2023 - 2026
Awarded 24 Jan 2023
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsMERGB-Lowestoft: EA RFCA Refurbishment works to Lowestoft Air Cadet Building
Published 04 Jul 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedReOptimisation of the Volunteer Estate
Awarded 30 Mar 2023
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsIntegra BuildingsPRINCIPAL CONTRACTOR ROLE for PROJECT AINTREE - 2022 - CRFCA
Published 12 Dec 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Merseyside: RFCA (NW) Merseyside Cadet Hut Refurbishments
Published 02 Nov 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedGB-Preston: Building extension work
Published 02 Nov 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosedCouncil of Reserve Forces' & Cadets' Associations - Project Aintree - Principle Contractor Role
Published 05 Jul 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' AssociationsContract winner not disclosed