Public buyer
Department For Education
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 5,325
- Known award value
- £10.4B
- Contract winners
- 1,671
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
433 of 5,325 awards across these contract winners
- 106 awards
- 103 awards
- 82 awards
- 76 awards
- 66 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Department For Education, ordered by the most recently published record.
Middlesbrough Improvement Adviser
Awarded 14 Nov 2020
£28.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationSupport TooArt of Science and Selling Training
Awarded 01 Apr 2020
£13.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationWheelspinner Constructing LtdNational Professional Qualifications Delivery Framework Call-Off Contract for Set-up and Mobilisation
Awarded 19 Mar 2021
£2.37MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationAmbition InstituteDfE award for end user devices; high spec developer and accessible devices
Awarded 11 Feb 2021
£29.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationBechtle Direct LimitedDfE award for end user devices; high spec developer and accessible devices
Awarded 11 Feb 2021
£147KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationInsight Direct (UK) LtdSupply of end user devices; tablets, surface devices and peripherals
Awarded 11 Feb 2021
£2.42MPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationXMA LimitedEarly Years Foundation Stage Sector Engagement Service
Published 20 Apr 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationContract winner not disclosedProcurement of a contractor to establish and operate the Institute of Teaching
Published 20 Apr 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationContract winner not disclosedT Level Capital Fund (TLCF) Wave 3 Assessments (con_8165)
Awarded 23 Mar 2021
£110KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationCAPITA PROPERTY & INFRASTRUCTURE LTDCapital Legal Services (con_8160)
Awarded 22 Mar 2021
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationDAC Beachcroft LLPDTLD Legal Support (ECF/NPQ) Call off order for FY21-22 (con_8164)
Awarded 01 Apr 2021
£33KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationSHARPE PRITCHARD LLPCapital Programme Legal Services (con_8163)
Awarded 22 Mar 2021
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationWOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLPProject Management Services (con_8120)
Awarded 17 Dec 2020
£750KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationWSP UK LimitedUser Research and Data Management Service (con_8158)
Awarded 15 Feb 2021
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department For EducationCreate Change London LtdAdviser in Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Awarded 01 Sep 2020
£31.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationAnthony Douglas Consultancy LtdChildren's Social Care Intervention Adviser in Trafford Metropolitan Borough
Awarded 06 Jun 2019
£57.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationBurgess Consultancy LtdStoke-on-Trent Commissioner
Awarded 10 Sep 2020
£33.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationEDB Associates LimitedAdviser in Surrey
Awarded 01 Mar 2020
£25.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationTCD AssociatesAdviser in North East Lincolnshire Council
Awarded 19 Oct 2020
£21.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationSupport TooCommissioner in Stoke On Trent
Awarded 24 Mar 2021
£14.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationEDB Associates LimitedAdviser In Luton
Awarded 24 Mar 2021
£28.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationClive JonesImprovement Adviser in Luton
Awarded 01 Nov 2020
£12KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationClive JonesImprovement Adviser In Medway
Awarded 21 Dec 2020
£28.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationRhodes White ConsultancyLinkedIn Recruitment Licence
Awarded 31 Mar 2021
£27.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationLinkedInFinancial Advice In Sandwell
Awarded 01 Oct 2020
£24KPublic buyer to contract winner
Department for EducationPete Dwyer Limited