Public buyer
Derbyshire County Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 2,823
- Known award value
- £812M
- Contract winners
- 906
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
288 of 2,823 awards across these contract winners
- 118 awards
- 94 awards
- 30 awards
- 26 awards
- 20 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Derbyshire County Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
CP2916 - Rewiring at Pilsley Primary School, Station Road, Pilsley, Chesterfield Derbyshire S45 8EU
Published 08 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedCETE045 Driver Training
Published 07 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedCETE020 Collection of Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment (WEEE)
Awarded 13 Mar 2019
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilRecycling Lives Compliance Services LimitedCPB317 - Groundworks at Linden House, Church Street, Swadlincote Derbyshire DE11 8LF
Published 03 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedETE7646 - Supply of illuminated traffic safety equipment for Street lighting
Awarded 19 Jul 2018
£160KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilMallatite LtdCETE032 - Belper Bridge
Published 02 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedETE7583 19-05 Resurfacing Works B5010 Derby Road/Bostocks Lane Risley
Awarded 02 May 2019
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilToppesfield LtdETE7583 19 - 06 Resurfacing Work A6 Derby Rd & B5036 Cromford Hill
Awarded 24 Apr 2019
£190KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilThomas Bow LtdCETE048 Annual Engineers Inspection (AEI) Survey 2019
Awarded 26 Apr 2019
£84.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilXAIS Asset Management LtdETE7649 - Provision of Winter Maintenance Operatives 2018/2019 Season
Awarded 01 Oct 2018
£170KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilPeter ByardCETE051 Provision of Culvert
Awarded 30 Apr 2019
£76.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilForterra Building Products LtdCPH004 Inpatient Treatment for the Management of Withdrawal from Drug and Alcohol Dependence
Awarded 08 Apr 2019
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilBurton Addiction Centre LtdSSD 18 09 Derbyshire Direct Payment Support Service
Awarded 18 Apr 2019
£680KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilThe Penderels Trust LimitedCETE036 Holbrook Chuch
Awarded 15 Apr 2019
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilCAN Geotechnical LtdCETE051 Provision of Culvert
Published 08 Apr 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedCETE017 Provision of External Consultancy Resource to Support Rural Development Programme Delivery
Awarded 21 Jan 2019
£19KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilS4W LtdCETE022 Elvaston Castle: Strategic Project Management Services for Regeneration Proposals
Published 05 Apr 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedSSD 15 09 Crisis Intervention Services (Lots 1 and 2)
Awarded 02 Apr 2019
£749KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilLeonard Cheshire DisabilityCETE 0015 Provision of Surface Dressing Binder
Awarded 02 Apr 2019
£2.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilTotal UK Lubricants Ltd949439 - Internal Access Improvements to a Private Dwelling located in Alfreton Derbyshire
Published 02 Apr 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedCETE048 Annual Engineers Inspection (AEI) Survey 2019
Published 28 Mar 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosedCETE0018 Supply of Cold Bitumen Emulsions
Awarded 28 Mar 2019
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilJames A Jobling & Co LtdCP2911 - Floor Replacement at Horsley Woodhouse Primary School, Main Street, Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston Derbyshire DE7 6AT
Published 26 Mar 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosed885376 - Single Storey Extension to a Private Dwelling located in Whatstandwell Matlock Derbyshire
Published 25 Mar 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosed868497 - Combined Adaptation to a Private Dwelling located in Long Eaton Nottingham
Published 25 Mar 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Derbyshire County CouncilContract winner not disclosed