Public buyer
DfTc - Department for Transport
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,776
- Known award value
- £592M
- Contract winners
- 702
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
192 of 1,776 awards across these contract winners
- 48 awards
- 42 awards
- 41 awards
- 34 awards
- 27 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by DfTc - Department for Transport, ordered by the most recently published record.
DfT Joint Agency Award SAAS
Awarded 29 Oct 2021
£95.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportCommerce Decisions LtdMaritime and Shipping Data Provision
Published 07 Jan 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportContract winner not disclosedADAS and ADS Targets and Test Environment
Awarded 20 Dec 2021
£880KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportAB DynamicsTROO0326-Evaluation of the RSSB R&D Programme
Awarded 22 Dec 2021
£149KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportPA Consulting Services LimitedData Acquisition and ADAS and ADS Testing System
Awarded 21 Dec 2021
£241KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportContract winner not disclosedOZEV Monitoring and Evaluation Programme
Awarded 29 Dec 2021
£136KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportFrontierPEM Correspondence Service
Awarded 16 Dec 2021
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportContract winner not disclosedTROP0023-12 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 15 Oct 2020
£350KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportBramble Hub LimitedTROP0023-8 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 28 Oct 2020
£675KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportDeloitte LLPTROP0023-7 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 28 Jan 2021
£495KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportDeloitte LLPTROP0023-6 Insolvency work for OLR
Awarded 10 Feb 2021
£88.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportBramble Hub LimitedTROP0023-5 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 09 Dec 2020
£214KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportPricewaterhouse Coopers LLPTROP0023-4 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 18 Dec 2020
£563KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportRSM Corporate Finance LLPTROP0023-3 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 20 Oct 2020
£255KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportBramble Hub LimitedTROP0023-2 Franchise Financial Advisors
Awarded 23 Nov 2020
£492KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportErnst & Young LLPEmissions Analytics Database 2021-2022
Awarded 21 Dec 2021
£72.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportEmissions Analytics LimitedL6 Data Scientist Apprenticeship
Awarded 01 Dec 2021
£228KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportNCH North EasternAirport and Ground Operations Support Scheme Winter Renewal
Published 21 Dec 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportContract winner not disclosedStandstill Letter - Intention to award
Awarded 07 Jan 2022
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportLevel 5Provision of Microsoft Licences for MAIB
Awarded 17 Dec 2021
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportBechtle Direct LimitedDevelopment of new HGV testing protocols for PIVG
Awarded 10 Mar 2021
£18.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportLow Carbon Vehicle PartnershipTTWO0169 NRTS MOIRA2 City Zone Model
Awarded 09 Dec 2021
£59.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportJacobs U.K. LimitedSupply of External Director Service for CTRL Section 1 Finance plc
Published 14 Dec 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportContract winner not disclosedTROO0318-Development of the Sector Target Operating Model (STOM) for Rail Reform
Awarded 15 Nov 2021
£1.47MPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportThe Boston Consulting Group LLPAward of AAIB Provision of Hardware and Software Support Services
Awarded 23 Nov 2021
£375KPublic buyer to contract winner
DfTc - Department for TransportBassom Computer Consultancy