Public buyer
First Federation Trust
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 7
- Known award value
- £140K
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 7 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by First Federation Trust, ordered by the most recently published record.
First Federation Trust - Communications, Security & VolP Partner
Awarded 30 Nov 2024
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustRM Education LtdFirst Federation Trust - Communications, Security & VolP Partner
Published 05 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustContract winner not disclosedFirst Federation Trust - ICT Managed Service
Published 26 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustContract winner not disclosedFirst Federation Trust - Provision of Multi Functional Devices
Awarded 01 Apr 2024
£83.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustBAYtek Office Solutions LtdFirst Federation Trust Grounds Maintenance Services
Awarded 01 Apr 2024
£57.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustCountrywide Grounds Maintenance LtdFirst Federation Trust - Provision of Multi Functional Devices
Published 16 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustContract winner not disclosedFirst Federation Trust Grounds Maintenance Services
Published 03 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
First Federation TrustContract winner not disclosed