Public buyer
Health Education England
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 2,164
- Known award value
- £360M
- Contract winners
- 1,176
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
This profile has few published awards. Its identity and award coverage may still be under review; source links remain available below.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
54 of 2,164 awards across these contract winners
- 14 awards
- 11 awards
- 10 awards
- 10 awards
- 9 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Health Education England, ordered by the most recently published record.
Skills Development Network MOU-Devon Partnership Trust
Awarded 01 Mar 2022
£80KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandDEVON PARTNERSHIP NHS TRUSTSkills Development Network MOU
Awarded 01 Mar 2022
£80KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandKent & Medway NHS and Social Care TrustNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Critical Factors Ltd
Awarded 01 Feb 2022
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandCritical Factors LtdNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Central Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£46.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandCentral PharmacyNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Coney Hall Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£92.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandConey Hall PharmacyNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Crossroads Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£46.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandCrossroads PharmacyNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Kamsoms Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£46.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandKamsoms PharmacyNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Lawsat Pharm Ltd
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£184KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandLawsat Pharm LtdNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Michael Frith Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£92.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandMichael Frith PharmacyNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Perfucare Pharmacy Ltd
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£92.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandPerfucare Pharmacy LtdNHS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CONTRACT-Radiant Medicare Ltd
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£323KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandRadiant Medicare Ltd t/a Jade Pharmacy - Jade Pharmacy GroupThe Provision of Pre-registration Trainee Pharmacy Technician (PTPT) Training
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£184KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandWhitakers PharmacyPIN (Prior Information Notice) Fellowship Programme - Health Education England
Published 27 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedNHS education and training contract- Hermans Pharmacy
Awarded 17 Jan 2022
£46.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandHermans PharmacySupport and Development of the Stroke-Specific Education Framework
Published 24 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedA Multi-Disciplinary Credential in Perioperative Care - Curriculum Development
Published 22 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedClinical Evidence Search Tool - Health Education England
Published 21 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedOral Surgery training sessions for DFT/DCT 24 month training in practice
Awarded 01 Sep 2021
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandASSIM GHAFFOORAccess to Medicine Programme - Sutton Trust - PIN
Published 17 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedDental - funding budget South and London
Published 17 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedDental - funding budget Midlands + East
Published 16 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedEditorial services for the SCRIPT e-learning programme
Published 15 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedPWP Competency Training
Published 14 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedPerinatal Clinical Psychology Programme
Published 10 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosedSpecialist Expertise around Physical Health Inequalities -Health Education England
Published 10 Feb 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Health Education EnglandContract winner not disclosed