Public buyer
Housing Ombudsman
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 9
- Known award value
- £1.81M
- Contract winners
- 4
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
4 of 9 awards across these contract winners
- HGS UK1 award
- Premier Partnership Solutions Ltd1 award
- Rise To Limited T/A Learn Amp1 award
- Clanchatton Birmingham Ltd1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Housing Ombudsman, ordered by the most recently published record.
Oracle Licences
Awarded 28 Sep 2026
£297KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSING OMBUDSMANOracle Corporation Uk LimitedImpact Metrics
Awarded 17 Sep 2026
£90.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSING OMBUDSMANRocket Science LtdHOS0069 - Digital Delivery Partner Work Page A
Awarded 15 Sep 2026
£249KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSING OMBUDSMANxSolutions365Limited T/A Create FutureHOS0081 Training Provider
Awarded 17 Jul 2026
£220KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSING OMBUDSMANPremier Partnership Solutions LtdHOS0080 Training and Performance
Awarded 03 Jul 2026
£108KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSING OMBUDSMANRise To Limited T/A Learn AmpDispute Support - Enhanced Enquiries Service
Awarded 15 Apr 2024
£1.3MPublic buyer to contract winner
Housing OmbudsmanHGS UKCasework Assistance services
Awarded 25 Aug 2020
£850KPublic buyer to contract winner
Housing OmbudsmanClanchatton Birmingham LtdCasework Assistance services
Published 06 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Housing OmbudsmanContract winner not disclosedCasework Assistance services
Published 14 Feb 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Housing OmbudsmanContract winner not disclosed