Public buyer
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 8
- Known award value
- £100K
- Contract winners
- 3
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 8 awards across these contract winners
- 3 awards
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy), ordered by the most recently published record.
Supply and/or Install of Rooftop Solar Photovoltaic Systems and Associated Equipment Y24013
Awarded 02 Aug 2025
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)Edmundson Electrical LtdSupply and/or Install of Rooftop Solar Photovoltaic Systems and Associated Equipment Y24013
Awarded 02 Aug 2025
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)Edmundson Electrical LtdSupply and Installation of LED Lighting, Fixtures and Fittings
Awarded 01 Mar 2025
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)Edmundson Electrical LtdSupply and/or Install of Rooftop Solar Photovoltaic Systems and Associated Equipment Y24013
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)Contract winner not disclosedSupply and Installation of LED Lighting, Fixtures and Fittings
Published 15 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (T/A Laser Energy)Contract winner not disclosedFlexible Procurement and Supply of Half Hourly (HH), Non-Half Hourly (NHH), Metered and Unmetered Electricity with Meter Operations and Additional Services - Y18003
Awarded 16 Sep 2024
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (t/a LASER Energy)E.ON Energy Solutions LtdSupply and Delivery of Liquid Fuels with Additional Services
Awarded 13 Mar 2024
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (T/A Laser Energy)Your NRG LtdSupply and Delivery of Liquid Fuels with Additional Services
Published 01 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County Council (T/A Laser Energy)Contract winner not disclosed