Public buyer
Kent County Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,049
- Known award value
- £2.28B
- Contract winners
- 499
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
51 of 1,049 awards across these contract winners
- 15 awards
- 11 awards
- The Genuine Dining Co.9 awards
- 8 awards
- Lamb LAtore'8 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Kent County Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
The Leigh Academy - 2FE Expansion
Awarded 09 Oct 2024
£706KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILKIER CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNorthfleet Technology College - 1FE Expansion
Awarded 09 Oct 2023
£529KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILKIER CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDThamesview NEC4 ECC Main teaching block Kier Construction
Awarded 31 Mar 2023
£4.1MPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILKIER CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDEbbsfleet Green Primary School 1FE Expansion
Awarded 25 Sep 2024
£554KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILKIER CONSTRUCTION LTDCranbrook CofE Primary School - 1FE Expansion
Awarded 09 Jun 2024
£520KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILKIER CONSTRUCTION LTDBlean Primary School single storey new build classroom block
Awarded 27 Jan 2025
£789KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILG. A. Harper LtdNXG Forensics
Awarded 16 Dec 2024
£230KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILFiscal Technologies LimitedSurfacing Package 3
Awarded 20 Nov 2024
£50.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILAustin Lodge T/A Steve WhiteSt Johns Primary School Canterbury - Roof Replacement Works
Awarded 18 Mar 2024
£369KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILBYFORD ROOFING SERVICES LTDBirchington CoE Primary School - Building / alterations works to Mr Mac building due to closure of the Quex Building
Awarded 20 Jul 2023
£32.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILSPENCERFRANCIS LTDMeopham School - 2023 Portakabin batch temp classroom rental during newbuild construction
Awarded 11 Jul 2023
£282KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILPORTAKABIN LIMITEDSelsted Primary School
Awarded 10 Feb 2025
£29.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILConsult ConstructLocal Government Reorganisation Financial Analysis
Awarded 20 Feb 2025
£85KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILPricewaterhouse Coopers LLPSalary Sacrifice Shared Cost Additional Voluntary Contributions Scheme
Awarded 19 Feb 2025
£560KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILAVC Wise LimitedSt Margaret's CofE Primary School, Collier St. - Window replacement works
Awarded 14 Feb 2025
£86KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILRossmark Construction LtdSC230088 - Unaccompanied Asylum Seeking Children - Catering Service
Awarded 21 Jan 2025
£11.8MPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County CouncilGenuine Dinning Company LtdAIO - Jira Licences
Awarded 08 Feb 2025
£33.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILValiantys LtdSC240052 - Print Services Framework
Published 19 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County CouncilContract winner not disclosedSC25091 - Underwater Structures Inspections
Published 18 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County CouncilContract winner not disclosedSouth East Memory Assessment Service
Awarded 25 Aug 2022
£534KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILNHS SOUTH OF ENGLAND PROCUREMENT SERVICESSt Matthews Primary School
Awarded 10 Feb 2025
£38KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILRossmark Consruction LtdSC230157 - Contact Centre Services
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Kent County CouncilContract winner not disclosedSC240046 SESLIP DPS Call off 033 - Challenge Facilitation
Awarded 31 Jan 2025
£38.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILCJB Leadership and Consultancy LtdSC240046 SESLIP DPS Call off 032 - Commissioners
Awarded 31 Jan 2025
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILCJB Leadership and Consultancy LtdSC240046 SESLIP DPS Call off 029 - Education Network
Awarded 31 Jan 2025
£36KPublic buyer to contract winner
KENT COUNTY COUNCILChrow Solutions Ltd