Public buyer
Ministry of Defence
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 10,038
- Known award value
- £21.6B
- Contract winners
- 3,037
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
417 of 10,038 awards across these contract winners
- 101 awards
- 84 awards
- 84 awards
- 75 awards
- 73 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Ministry of Defence, ordered by the most recently published record.
FIDDO - Fuels Information and Data for Defence Organisations-RFI
Published 20 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedMERMN Phase III
Awarded 25 Oct 2024
£277KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceNLA INTERNATIONAL LTDOperating Model Support - National Armaments Director
Awarded 13 Nov 2024
£350KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceBAIN & COMPANY INC UNITED KINGDOMSupply Chain Notice: WC1349254-DSEAR SURVEY
Published 20 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosed708422450 - Provision of Underwater Engineering Services
Published 20 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosed1* GCO Recruitment Commercial
Awarded 14 Nov 2024
£24.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceIRG ADVISORS LLPMaritime Military Satellite Communications Terminals - Request for Information (RFI)
Published 19 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedContract Award Notice
Awarded 14 Oct 2024
£1Public buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceQinetiQ Training and Simulation LimitedDefSP RLP Stage 2 Continuation (Pj PANTHEON) (Transparency) - Contract Award Notice
Awarded 07 Nov 2024
£1.12MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceSquarcle consulting LtdBASE/088 - Quest Licenses & Maintenance
Awarded 31 Oct 2024
£3.44MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceCOMPUTACENTER (UK) LIMITEDBASE/087 - MNO Workplace and Platform Foundation Pentest
Awarded 18 Oct 2024
£48KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefencePentest People LimitedDECENTRALISED ENERGY CATALOGUE AND APPROACH
Awarded 05 Nov 2024
£126KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefencePEKG LTD712238452 - Provision of Subscriber Contract Relationship Manager
Awarded 13 Nov 2024
£808KPublic buyer to contract winner
MINISTRY OF DEFENCEDataware Consultancy Centre LimitedSTEM Summer Club CAN
Awarded 10 Jul 2024
£25KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceExa NetworksSupply Chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 43139.01 BWICS
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedSupply Chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 42171.01 Decorations
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedSupply Chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 42012.01 Architectural & Sundry Metalwork
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedSupply chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 42057.01 Carpentry and Joinery
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedSupply Chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 41070.01 Brick and Blockwork
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosedSupply Chain Notice: DEOP St Davids Barracks Bicester - 40036.01 Asbestos
Published 18 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceContract winner not disclosed712910451 - DOBUS Contract for Software Secure Patches
Awarded 07 Oct 2024
£397KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceBOXXE LimitedContract Award Notice for MODCloud API Gateway Upgrade Completion
Awarded 06 Nov 2024
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of Defence6 Point 6Contract Award Notice for MODCloud API Gateway Upgrade Completion
Awarded 06 Nov 2024
£30KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of Defence6 Point 6Contract Award Notice for 713166450_MPP Systems Optimisation - POL Enhancements
Awarded 07 Nov 2024
£40.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceCorporate Project Solutions709172455 - AEMP Wellington Barracks - Contract Award Notice
Awarded 28 Oct 2024
£14.9MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ministry of DefenceGalliford Try