Public buyer
Money and Pensions Service
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 178
- Known award value
- £138M
- Contract winners
- 95
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
18 of 178 awards across these contract winners
- 4 awards
- 4 awards
- Ciptex Ltd4 awards
- 3 awards
- 3 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Money and Pensions Service, ordered by the most recently published record.
Notice of Contract Award_PACE Open Banking Pilot AISP solution for debt advice
Awarded 10 Jun 2020
£54.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceBusiness Finance Technology Group LimitedNotice of Contract Award_PACE Pilot Zendesk CRM and Professional Services
Awarded 21 May 2020
£198KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceCIPTEX LTDNotice of Contract Award under Crown Commercial Framework RM1557.11 Lot 2 Cloud Software - Services Procured Dynamics 365 Cloud software
Awarded 04 Jun 2020
£80.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceREDSPIRE LIMITEDNotice of Contract Award_Gartner service's for IT Leaders
Awarded 29 May 2020
£23.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceGartner UK LtdNotice of Contract Award_Cyber Essentials Plus Certification
Awarded 01 Apr 2020
£2.16KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceFIDUS INFORMATION SECURITY LIMITEDNotice of Contract Award_Pension Income Drawdown UX Testing and Lab
Awarded 08 Apr 2020
£20.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceTHE WEB USABILITY PARTNERSHIP LIMITEDNotice of Contract Award_PACE Monitoring and Evaluation Partner
Awarded 03 Apr 2020
£238KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceIFF RESEARCH LtdNotice of Contract Award_User testing of a financial guidance website for the general public Research Lab and Participants
Awarded 02 Apr 2020
£30.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceBunnyfoot LtdNotice of Contract Award_UK Postcode and Constituency API's
Awarded 28 Feb 2020
£27.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceGB GROUP PLCNotice of Contract Award_Identity as a Service
Awarded 17 Mar 2020
£921KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceSOFTCAT PLCNotice of Contract Award_EA Landscapes
Published 12 Mar 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedSpecialist Debt Advice Support Service
Published 11 Mar 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedProvision of Secure Service Design
Awarded 10 Feb 2020
£100KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceVine Solutions LtdChildren and Young People Financial Education Pathfinders
Awarded 03 Feb 2020
£1.38MPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceMyBNKNotice of Contract Award_Gartner Summit Events
Awarded 30 Jan 2020
£26.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceGARTNER U.K. LIMITEDNotice of Contract Award_CRO (A/B Testing) Agency and Platform Procurement - Google Optimize 360
Awarded 24 Jan 2020
£64.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceMerkle_Periscopix is registered in England and WalesNotice of Contract Award_Virtual Contact Centre
Awarded 06 Jan 2020
£64.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceCIPTEX LTDOpen Banking pilot Account Information Service Provider solution for debt advice
Published 10 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedOpen Banking & Credit Reference Agency Learning Partner
Published 04 Dec 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedAward Notice_Implement,Manage,Support & develop a new digital experiance and communication platform
Awarded 26 Nov 2019
£830KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceNTT DATA UK LIMITEDFinancial First Aiders training
Published 28 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedContract Award Notice - Pilot Adviser Capacity & Efficiency (PACE) Open Banking & Credit Referencing Learning Partner
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£48KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceCredit Kudos LtdContract Award Notice - MS Software Licence & Azure Cloud infrastructure billing
Awarded 30 Sep 2019
£561KPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceSoftcatChildren and Young People Financial Education Pathfinders
Published 17 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosedOpen Banking CRA Learning Partner
Published 27 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Money and Pensions ServiceContract winner not disclosed