Public buyer
MSE Group
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 194
- Known award value
- £27.8M
- Contract winners
- 59
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
12 of 194 awards across these contract winners
- Softcat Ltd (Head Office)5 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- abrdn1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by MSE Group, ordered by the most recently published record.
RA359929 - Dental chairs PPM MSE Trustwide
Published 24 Aug 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA16896 - External Audit
Awarded 18 May 2026
£1.43MPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupGrant Thornton UK LLPCA17349 - PMSB380: MSE IT Hardware, Peripherals and Associated Services DPS - Secure Asset Resale & Data-Safe Disposal
Awarded 14 May 2026
£10.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupSCC (SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES)CA17420 - PMSB380: MSE IT Hardware, Peripherals and Associated Services DPS - UEPR Hardware
Awarded 14 May 2026
£259KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupBright Links (UK) LimitedCA16908 - RM6309 - Management Consultancy Framework Four (MCF4)
Awarded 11 May 2026
£221KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupTENEO FINANCIAL ADVISORY LIMITEDCA16956 - CCS RM6244 - Mobile Research Vehicle
Awarded 23 Feb 2026
£103KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupLYNTON TRAILERS UK LTDRA354698 - Trust Valuer
Awarded 05 Dec 2025
£12.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupMontagu Evans LLPRA354871 - Short term provision of wigs for Oncology and Dermatology patients
Published 25 Nov 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedRA353801 - Clinical Leadership Programme OD Partner
Published 01 Oct 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA16051 - Request for Information for Sterilisation Wraps
Published 17 Jun 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA15634 - PMSB1220: MSE Estates Minor Works DPS
Awarded 01 May 2025
£104KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupGPT CONSULT (2023) LIMITEDRA350507 - Bodyworn Cameras
Published 24 Apr 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA15408 - Capability Assessment for Insourced Ultrasound Guided Injections - SBS10203
Published 26 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA15364 - Capability Assessment for Insourced Radiographers - SBS10203
Published 20 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedRA348114 - St Peter's Keyholding Service
Published 23 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedRA347427 - Fire Risk Assessment Broomfield
Published 14 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA15062 - Technology Products and Associated Services 2
Awarded 07 Jan 2025
£0Public buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupSoftcat PLCCA15087 - Capability Assessment for Mammographers via SBS framework ref: 10203
Published 24 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA14496 - PMSB100: Fire Related Services Planned Preventative Maintenance and Reactive Works
Awarded 04 Dec 2024
£0.1Public buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupM & G FIRE PROTECTION (ESSEX) LIMITEDCA14294 - PMSB1220: MSE Estates Minor Works DPS
Awarded 28 Nov 2024
£230KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupHoworth Air Technology LtdCA13501 - Lift Related Services, Planned Preventative Maintenance and Reactive Works under MSE Lift Maintenance DPS 2022/S 000-015133
Awarded 28 Nov 2024
£800KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupESSEX LIFT SERVICES LTDCA14724 - MSE Estates Minor Works DPS (FTS Number: 037171-2023), Lot 16 (Fire doors)
Awarded 27 Nov 2024
£35KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupKirkman & Jourdain LtdCA14940 - Antenatal scanning services for Foetal Medicine
Published 19 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA14862 - Prescription and Maternity Payment Machines
Published 04 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupContract winner not disclosedCA14612 - MSE Estates Minor Works DPS (FTS Number: 037171-2023), Lot 16
Awarded 29 Oct 2024
£84.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
MSE GroupKirkman & Jourdain Ltd