Public buyer
National Audit Office
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 953
- Known award value
- £86.6M
- Contract winners
- 396
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
172 of 953 awards across these contract winners
- 40 awards
- 38 awards
- 35 awards
- 33 awards
- 26 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by National Audit Office, ordered by the most recently published record.
NAO Case Management Solution for Financial Audits
Published 25 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedGEN_20_28 The Provision of Legal Services: Constitutional and Public Law and Local Public Audit Law
Published 24 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedThe Provision of Printing, Typesetting and Design Services
Published 02 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedTrainers & Coached Faculty Framework
Published 07 Sep 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedGB-london: GEN_20_15 - Road expert
Published 12 Mar 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedGB-london: GEN_20_14 - Road Network Structures Engineering Expert 2020
Published 12 Mar 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedWater Services Regulation Authority 2019-21 Grant Thornton
Awarded 23 Oct 2019
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeGRANT THORNTON LIMITEDIndependent Office for Police Conduct 2019-20 and 2020-21 BDO
Awarded 01 Nov 2019
£98.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeMoore StephensNational Maritime Museum 2019-21 Grant Thornton
Awarded 16 Oct 2019
£106KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeGRANT THORNTON LIMITEDCriminal Cases Review Commission 2019-2021 BDO
Awarded 14 Aug 2019
£49.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBdo LlpNS&I Resource Accounts 2019-21
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£74KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeKPMG AUDIT PLCNS&I Consolidated Product Accounts 2019-21
Awarded 30 Sep 2019
£800KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeKPMG AUDIT PLCMonitoring
Awarded 11 Sep 2019
£64.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeCISION GROUP LIMITEDOffice of the Public Guardian 2019-20 BDO
Awarded 14 Aug 2019
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBdo LlpLegal Services Board 2019-21 BDO
Awarded 21 Aug 2019
£39KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBdo LlpOffice for Legal Complaints 2019-21 BDO
Awarded 08 Aug 2019
£63KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBdo LlpOffice of the Information Commissioner 2019-20 and 2020-21 BDO
Awarded 02 Oct 2019
£64KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBdo LlpFinancial Audit Frameworks 2019 Bundle 5 Museums and Galleries
Awarded 18 Sep 2019
£1.04MPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeGrant Thornton LLPCentre for Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science 2019-21 BDO
Awarded 14 Aug 2019
£108KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeBDO LLPFinancial Audit Frameworks 2019 Bundle 7 Culture, Media and Sport
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£757KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeKpmg Audit PlcFinancial Audit Frameworks 2019 Bundle 6 West of England
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£757KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeKpmg Audit PlcAny - 3 People Survey
Awarded 29 Oct 2019
£46.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeANY-3 LTDGB-London: Performance Management Blended Learning
Published 24 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeContract winner not disclosedPensions Centre of Expertise Training and Review 2019/20 PwC
Awarded 01 Oct 2019
£42KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficePricewaterhousecoopersSeconded pensions manager 2018-19 Deloitte
Awarded 21 Mar 2019
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
National Audit OfficeDeloitte (Cambridge)