Public buyer
NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 7
- Known award value
- £1.75M
- Contract winners
- 4
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
4 of 7 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- FIRST DATABANK EUROPE LTD1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board, ordered by the most recently published record.
1670 Provision of External Audit Services for NHS Coventry & Warwickshire ICB
Awarded 04 Feb 2025
£648KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry & Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardErnst & Young LLp1855 Provision of Balance Sheet Review for NHS Coventry & Warwickshire ICB
Awarded 16 Dec 2024
£67.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardGrant Thornton UK LLP1698 Provision of MHIS Audit Services for NHS Coventry & Warwickshire ICB
Awarded 25 Mar 2024
£83.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry & Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardBDO LLPEOI: Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery in Coventry and Warwickshire and General Dental Services in Rugby
Published 22 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardContract winner not disclosedMaternity Peer Support Service within Nuneaton and Bedworth
Published 21 Aug 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardContract winner not disclosedExpressions of interest for the provision of primary medical services at the development at Upper Lighthorne
Published 19 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardContract winner not disclosed1416 Prescribing Decision Support System Software
Awarded 02 Mar 2023
£948KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Coventry & Warwickshire Integrated Care BoardFIRST DATABANK EUROPE LTD