Public buyer
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 5
- Known award value
- £1M
- Contract winners
- 2
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
3 of 5 awards across these contract winners
- 2 awards
- The Nottingham Road Clinic1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board, ordered by the most recently published record.
1929 Smart Messaging Service Renewal for NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire ICB
Awarded 19 Mar 2025
£682KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care BoardBRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANYAQP for a Vasectomy Service for Nottingham & Nottinghamshire
Awarded 12 Jan 2024
£1Public buyer to contract winner
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care BoardThe Nottingham Road ClinicIntermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) including treatment under Conscious Sedation across the East Midlands
Published 14 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care BoardContract winner not disclosed1430 Smart Messaging Service for NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire ICB
Awarded 27 Mar 2023
£318KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board.BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANYExpressions of Interest for the Provision of Alternative Primary Medical Services (APMS) at Broad Oak Medical Practice in Nottingham
Published 30 Jun 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care BoardContract winner not disclosed