Public buyer
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 30
- Known award value
- £2.65M
- Contract winners
- 24
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
7 of 30 awards across these contract winners
- 3 awards
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering System, ordered by the most recently published record.
Planning Services - Viability Appraisals - AWARD
Awarded 13 May 2025
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering SystemCP Viability LtdThe provision of Printing and Distribution the NEWS magazine - AWARD
Awarded 08 Apr 2025
£27.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering SystemAcorn Web Offset LimitedThe provision of Printing and Distribution the NEWS magazine
Published 25 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering SystemContract winner not disclosedSustainability Appraisal incorporating Strategic Environmental Assessment, and Habitats Regulation Assessment of the North East Derbyshire Local Plan 2022 - 2044
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering SystemContract winner not disclosedReplacement of Shop Fronts at Council owned shop units: 2,4,6,8,10,12,14 Southgate and 57,59 and 61 Market Street, Eckington
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North East Derbyshire District Council - e-Tendering SystemContract winner not disclosed