Public buyer
North Of England Commissioning Support
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 531
- Known award value
- £855M
- Contract winners
- 169
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
29 of 531 awards across these contract winners
- IntraHealth Limited,7 awards
- Time for Teeth Limited6 awards
- COUNTY DURHAM AND DARLINGTON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST6 awards
- 5 awards
- The Forum Practice Ltd5 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by North Of England Commissioning Support, ordered by the most recently published record.
Practice based medicine optimisation support - Request for information
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosedHealthcare Service Provision for the Doncaster Prisons Cluster
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosedShort Notice Patient Transport Services - Prior Information Notice
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosedIntermediate Minor Oral Surgery Services for West Yorkshire
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosedMarket Engagement Event - GP, Pharmacy and Mental Health Services at HMP Haverigg
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosedGP Practice Services (APMS) Windmill Hill.
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
North Of England Commissioning SupportContract winner not disclosed