Public buyer
Oasis Community Learning
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 6
- Known award value
- £5M
- Contract winners
- 2
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
2 of 6 awards across these contract winners
- Delaware Digital LLP1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Oasis Community Learning, ordered by the most recently published record.
Dynamics implementation
Awarded 17 Dec 2025
£1.18MPublic buyer to contract winner
OASIS COMMUNITY LEARNINGDelaware Digital LLPCA16045 - CPC /JE/01/2023: ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement
Awarded 04 Jul 2025
£5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Oasis Community LearningSyncFramework Arrangement for the Provision of ICT Goods and Services to Oasis Community Learning
Published 04 Apr 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Oasis Community LearningContract winner not disclosedOasis Community Learning - WAN/Connectivity Solution
Published 08 Aug 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Oasis Community LearningContract winner not disclosedOasis Community Learning - WAN/Connectivity Solution
Published 05 Aug 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Oasis Community LearningContract winner not disclosedOasis Community Learning ~ Catering Services Tender
Published 18 Oct 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Oasis Community LearningContract winner not disclosed