Public buyer
ProcurePublic
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 18
- Known award value
- Not available
- Contract winners
- 8
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 18 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by ProcurePublic, ordered by the most recently published record.
Demolition Services & Site Enabling Works Framework
Awarded 20 Mar 2025
£90MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicRhodar Industrial Services LimitedAppliances & Electricals Supply & Installation
Awarded 19 Feb 2025
£5MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicStearn Electric Co LtdHeating, Electrical and Decarbonisation Framework
Published 11 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedDoor Entry Fire Alarm & Security Systems Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicABCA Systems LTDCompliance Auditing & Quality Assurance Services Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicMorgan LambertMeters, Billing, District Heating Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicSwitch2 Energy LtdSecurity Services including Vacant Property, Guardian & Mansafe Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicKingdom Services Group LimitedBuilding Safety Consultancy & Training Services Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicPennington Choices LtdAsbestos Removals Framework
Awarded 12 Aug 2024
£50MPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicPA Group UK LtdSecurity Services including Vacant Property, Guardian & Mansafe Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedBuilding Safety Consultancy & Training Services Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedMeters, Billing, District Heating Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedDoor Entry Fire Alarm & Security Systems Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedAsbestos Removals Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedCompliance Auditing & Quality Assurance Services Framework
Published 05 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedLift Services Passenger and Mobility Framework
Published 13 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedMeters, Billing, District Heating Framework
Published 10 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosedDemolition Services & Site Enabling Works Framework
Published 10 May 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
ProcurePublicContract winner not disclosed