Public buyer
Sellafield
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 214
- Known award value
- £19.5M
- Contract winners
- 40
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
25 of 214 awards across these contract winners
- 7 awards
- 7 awards
- 5 awards
- Atos3 awards
- 3 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Sellafield, ordered by the most recently published record.
Marine and On-shore Seismic Acquisition Services Reference number: RWM467
Published 08 Feb 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedHVAC Reference number: PPP Services/MPP/HVAC
Published 02 Feb 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedProvision of Cleaning Services at Dounreay
Published 11 Jan 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedFloc Storage Tanks Residuals Wet and Dry Methods
Published 22 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedNetwork Wiring Reference number: PPP/SRP/197
Published 07 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEnvironmental Radiometric Monitoring System Reference number: SRP/PPP/187
Published 07 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEC&I Internal Emergency Radio System Reference number: PPP/SRP/184
Published 07 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEC&I Security System Reference number: PPP/SRP/186
Published 07 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedLifts Reference number: PPP/SRP/195
Published 04 Dec 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEC&I Fire System Reference number: PPP/SRP/192
Published 30 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEC&I Data Telecoms system PPP/SRP/185
Published 30 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedTreatment and Disposal of Sodium and Sodium Contaminated Waste Reference number: 12741
Published 23 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedECI Air Handling Units Reference number: PPP/LSS01/01
Published 23 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedSite Evaluation Support Framework Supplier Information Virtual Event 2 Days Reference number: RWM169 Supplier Information Day PIN
Published 16 Nov 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedFurther Competition under LLWR Metallic Framework for the metallic waste treatment and subsequent lifecycle management of 4no. MAFI bogies.
Awarded 09 Oct 2020
£119KPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldCyclife UK Ltd.Supply of Bulk Nitric Acid
Published 31 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEarly Pre-Market Engagement - Replacement Commercial Partnership Agreement for the Operation & Management of the National Nuclear Archive Reference number: PH000294
Published 05 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedDEP Decommissioning Encapsulation Plant Reference number: 35/10401
Published 05 Oct 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedContractor Compliance Auditing
Published 16 Sep 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedMagnox Site Specific Decommissioning Strategy Reference number: Magnox/LS/2020
Published 16 Sep 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedLLWR ESC Support Framework Reference number: LLWR ESC Support Framework PIN
Published 01 Sep 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedIntegrated Asset Care Reference number: 7072
Published 24 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedMagnox Asbestos Analytical Services PIN Reference number: Mx-AM-Analytical-21-25-PIN
Published 24 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedEarly Contractor Engagement - HAASC Reference number: PPP/RAP/HA/HAASC
Published 24 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosedShield Doors Reference number: PPP/SRP/194
Published 03 Aug 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
SellafieldContract winner not disclosed