Public buyer
Shropshire Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 652
- Known award value
- £137M
- Contract winners
- 256
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
31 of 652 awards across these contract winners
- David Rogers Electrical Contractors10 awards
- 6 awards
- 6 awards
- Bethphage6 awards
- Citizens Advice Shropshire3 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Shropshire Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
North West Relief Road Project
Published 30 Apr 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedDMCV 025 - The Supply of Bar Supplies to Theatre Severn
Awarded 24 Apr 2026
£647KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilChapple & Jenkins Ltd.PMCV 013 - Community Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Service
Published 03 Apr 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedPMCV 028 - Public Health Nursing Service
Awarded 02 Mar 2026
£7.39MPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilShropshire Community NHS Trust, Shropshire Community NHS TrustMental Health Supported Living - My Place
Awarded 10 Feb 2026
£1.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilIsabellas Homes LimitedLibrary Management System
Awarded 09 Feb 2026
£82.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilAxiell ALM LtdGB-Shrewsbury: Supply of Ice Creams to Theatre Severn
Awarded 08 May 2025
£85KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilL LewisGB-Shrewsbury: DONV 045 - Programme Assurance Manager
Awarded 16 Apr 2025
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilInvigour LimitedGB-Shrewsbury: ROCB 029 - Inspection and Testing of Fire and Smoke Dampers
Awarded 21 Mar 2025
£78KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilEnvironmental Management & Services LimitedPMCV 027 - Direct Supply Nicotine Replacement Therapy
Awarded 27 Mar 2025
£400KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilAshtons Hospital Pharmacy Services LimitedRMCB 055 - Maintenance and repair of Gas, Oil and Biomass Heat Generating Plant, Commercial Catering Equipment, Oil Storage and Distribution Pipework and Solar Thermal Systems
Awarded 25 Mar 2025
£800KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilMEB Total LtdRMCB 057 - Maintenance and Repair of Building Management Systems and Associated Controls
Awarded 26 Feb 2025
£470KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilNyke Energy Services LimitedRMCB 056 - Maintenance of Solar Photovoltaic Systems
Awarded 18 Mar 2025
£230KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilPenguin Electrical Solutions LtdRMCB 052 - Asbestos Consultancy, Surveying and Monitoring Works
Awarded 28 Feb 2025
£375KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilRSK Environment LimitedGB-Shrewsbury: ROCI 036 - Room Booking System
Awarded 02 Dec 2024
£23.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilBookingLab LimitedRMCB 051 Asset Valuation Programme
Awarded 23 Dec 2024
£190KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilBruton Knowles LtdCMCV 105 - Universal Autism Support
Awarded 12 Feb 2025
£408KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilKIDSGB-Shrewsbury: Supply of Ice Creams to Theatre Severn
Published 21 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedRMCB 054 - Maintenance of Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, Heat Pumps, Air Handling Units and Ventilating Plant
Awarded 04 Feb 2025
£372KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilEnvironmental Management and Services LimitedGB-Srewsbury: ROCB 029 - Inspection and Testing of Fire and Smoke Dampers
Published 17 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilContract winner not disclosedGB-Shrewsbury: ROCB 030 - Maintenance of Lightning Protection Systems
Awarded 03 Feb 2025
£90.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilHorizon Specialist Contracting LtdRMCS 045 - Supply & Delivery of Groceries & Provisions
Awarded 28 Jan 2025
£12.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilBFS Group LtdRMCS 043 - Supply & Delivery of Greengroceries
Awarded 28 Jan 2025
£15.3MPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilRowlands & Co (Shrewsbury) LtdRMCS 046 - Supply & Delivery of Pasta Sauces & Associated Products
Awarded 21 Jan 2025
£860KPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilPasta King (UK) LimitedGB-Shrewsbury: DONV 045 - Programme Assurance Manager
Published 10 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Shropshire CouncilContract winner not disclosed