Public buyer
South Tees Development Corporation
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 33
- Known award value
- £12.8M
- Contract winners
- 29
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
6 of 33 awards across these contract winners
- 2 awards
- AML1 award
- AON GLOBAL OPERATIONS PLC1 award
- 1 award
- Brown and Mason Limited1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by South Tees Development Corporation, ordered by the most recently published record.
Project Management Services
Awarded 10 Feb 2022
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationDriver Project Services LtdSite Remediation Works
Awarded 11 Feb 2022
£3.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationHALL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES LIMITEDSupply of Red Diesel Fuel
Awarded 08 Nov 2021
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationOil NRGEarly Phase Demolition
Awarded 14 Mar 2021
£2.75MPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationMGL Demolition LtdSteel House Stages 2&3 - Architectural Services
Awarded 12 Jul 2021
£166KPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationCorstorphine & WrightProgramme/Project Management Framework
Published 15 Jul 2021
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationContract winner not disclosedSTDC-PROC-0128 - Demolition Contractors Framework
Awarded 26 Mar 2021
£150MPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationBrown and Mason LimitedSTDC-PROC-0126 - Electrical Infrastructure Joint Venture
Published 31 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
South Tees Development CorporationContract winner not disclosed