Public buyer
Student Loans Company
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 379
- Known award value
- £70.3M
- Contract winners
- 166
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
87 of 379 awards across these contract winners
- 37 awards
- 18 awards
- 15 awards
- 9 awards
- 8 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Student Loans Company, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Glasgow: Oracle (PBCS) Support Renewal
Awarded 07 May 2019
£54KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanySoftcat plcGB-Glasgow: Hootsuite Renewal
Awarded 16 Apr 2019
£43.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyHootsuite IncGB-Glasgow: Oracle DB Renewal
Awarded 03 Apr 2019
£1.16MPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyInsight Direct (UK0 LtdOverseas Debt Collection
Awarded 21 Mar 2019
£2.5MPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyTranscom Worldwide UK LimitedGB-Glasgow: Vulnerability & Configuration Software
Awarded 01 Mar 2019
£140KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanySoftcat PLCGB-Glasgow: Nice Engage Core & IEX WFM
Awarded 29 Mar 2019
£317KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanySoftwareBox LTDGB-Glasgow: Experian QAS
Awarded 29 Mar 2019
£646KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyExperian LimitedGB-Glasgow: Open Text - Renewal & DSE
Awarded 31 Mar 2019
£542KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyOpen Text UK LimitedGB-Glasgow: IBM Netezza and InfoSphere Renewals
Awarded 26 Mar 2019
£354KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyPhoenix Software LtdGB-glasgow: EMC Data Domain VTL
Awarded 01 Mar 2019
£80.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyMCSA Group LtdGB-Glasgow: IBM Storage Refresh
Awarded 06 Mar 2019
£1.2MPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyTrustmarque Solutions LimitedGB-Glasgow: Quantum VTL
Awarded 31 Jan 2019
£44KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyCOMPAREX UK LtdRecruitment Support - Professional Services
Published 21 Feb 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedAssistive Technology Equipment and Training
Published 14 Feb 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedGB-Glasgow: Critical Incident Retainer
Awarded 17 Jan 2019
£178KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyPricewaterhouseCoopers LLPGB-Glasgow: Red Hat Upgrade - Professional Services *Duplicated*
Awarded 18 Jan 2019
£42.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyCDW LimitedGB-Glasgow: Master Data Management
Awarded 24 Dec 2018
£260KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyCapgemini UK PlcGB-Glasgow: ECM Technology Partner
Awarded 10 Dec 2018
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyAccenture UK LtdGB-Glasgow: Microstrategy Renewal
Awarded 31 Dec 2018
£199KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyMicroStrategy LimitedGB-Glasgow: VMWARE ELA RENEWAL
Awarded 21 Dec 2018
£764KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyPhoenix Software LtdGB-Glasgow: Pitney Bowes Doc 1 et all Renewal
Awarded 12 Dec 2018
£245KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyPitney Bowes Software Europe LtdGB-Glasgow: OCR and Scanning Solution
Published 26 Nov 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedGB-Glasgow: SLC Pen Tests - November & December 2018 - Lot 1
Awarded 21 Nov 2018
£35.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyInformation Risk Management LtdOverseas Debt Collection
Published 12 Nov 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanyContract winner not disclosedGB-Glasgow: Orbus Software Renewal and Maintenance and Annual Hosting of iSErver
Awarded 06 Nov 2018
£34.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Student Loans CompanySeattle Software Limited (trading as Orbus Sotware)