Public buyer
The Education and Training Foundation
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 392
- Known award value
- £23.3M
- Contract winners
- 96
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
34 of 392 awards across these contract winners
- Association of Colleges10 awards
- Claire Collins Consultancy Ltd.8 awards
- Cognition Education6 awards
- Creative Education6 awards
- 4 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by The Education and Training Foundation, ordered by the most recently published record.
Diversity in Leadership- Implementing a programme to support the diverse workforce into Leadership r
Published 10 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedSIR27 Analysis
Published 08 Oct 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedResources and CPD for practitioners supporting 'New to ESOL learners'
Published 17 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedCreation of resources to help ESOL practitioners better meet the early integration needs of refugees
Published 04 Sep 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedInitial Research to Test the Market for EdTech Teacher Status
Published 23 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedResearch into workforce capacity & capability linked to embedding maths & English in vocational/ tec
Published 21 Aug 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedAssociate call-out: T Levels capacity building - Strand 1: Professional Development Advisors
Published 17 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedMaths teaching materials which support the exploration of British values for teachers and trainers
Published 17 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedEnglish Teaching materials to support the exploration of British values for teachers and trainers
Published 17 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedEvaluation of the Centres for Excellence in SEND
Published 15 Jul 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedEvaluation of the Professional Exchange Network Programme (PEN)
Published 25 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedRe-tendered T Level support: delivery of subject knowledge and subject teaching training
Published 24 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedDelivery of professional practice training for education and childcare technical teachers
Published 18 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support: delivery of professional practice training for digital skills technical teachers
Published 18 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedDevelopment of interactive online modules: Effectively embedding maths & English in Apprenticeships
Published 18 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support: delivery of professional practice training for construction technical teachers
Published 17 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedPractitioner Evidence and Research Hub - enabling shared learning
Published 14 Jun 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedEssential Digital Skills Workforce Development Programme
Published 24 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedLeading Teaching and Learning for Maths and English Middle Managers
Published 21 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support strand 3: delivery of subject knowledge and subject teaching training
Published 21 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedEvaluation of the Outstanding Teaching, Learning and Assessment Programme (OTLA)
Published 17 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support strand 3: delivery of professional practice training for technical teachers
Published 17 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support strand 3: assessment in T Levels training for technical teachers
Published 17 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedT Level support strand 3: delivery of pedagogy training for technical teachers
Published 17 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosedTransform - The ETF Digital Transformation Programme
Published 16 May 2019
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Education and Training FoundationContract winner not disclosed