Public buyer
The House of Lords
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 57
- Known award value
- £41.3M
- Contract winners
- 39
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
12 of 57 awards across these contract winners
- Airwalk Consulting Ltd3 awards
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- Professional Construction Strategies Group2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by The House of Lords, ordered by the most recently published record.
GSV2686 - Serials Subscription Agent
Published 16 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The House of LordsContract winner not disclosedGSV3337 - Library Condition Audit
Published 12 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The House of LordsContract winner not disclosedVideo Animation
Published 15 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The House of LordsContract winner not disclosedCondition Audit and Conservation Services Framework
Published 08 Oct 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The House of LordsContract winner not disclosedR&R-Courier Services
Awarded 16 Apr 2020
£16KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSSPEEDLIGHT LIMITEDR&R - IT Equipment
Awarded 03 Apr 2020
£80.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSCOMPUTACENTER PLCR&R Release 1.1. Delivery Partner
Awarded 31 Mar 2020
£992KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSAirwalk Consulting LtdR&R Digital-CCP SIRA
Awarded 31 Mar 2020
£534KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSASCENTOR LIMITEDR&R - IT Equipment
Awarded 01 Apr 2020
£95.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSCOMPUTACENTER PLCR&R Contract Management Software
Awarded 20 Apr 2020
£177KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSThinkProjectR&R-Payroll Services
Awarded 10 Jan 2020
£65.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSLiberata UKR&R-IM Subject Matter Expertise
Awarded 06 Mar 2020
£96.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSL.A. International Computer Consultants LimitedR&R Digital Website Development Services
Awarded 24 Feb 2020
£381KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSANDIGITAL LIMITEDR&R Foundation Architecture Services
Awarded 06 Mar 2020
£403KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSProfessional Construction Strategies GroupR&R-IM Subject Matter Expertise
Awarded 06 Mar 2020
£114KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSACTICA CONSULTING LIMITEDPre-Construction Guidance Paper
Awarded 09 Jan 2020
£15KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSGRIFFITHS & ARMOUR INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITEDR&R-Provision of Wider Area Network-WAN
Awarded 10 Nov 2019
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSCOLT TECHNOLOGY SERVICESR&R-Building Networks LAN Assets & Services
Awarded 17 Jan 2020
£164KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSEUROPEAN ELECTRONIQUE LIMITEDDelivery Authority Procurement Support
Awarded 20 Dec 2019
£425KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSROWSELL WRIGHT LIMITEDR&R Digital Support Services
Awarded 17 Jan 2020
£643KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSCMC Partnership Consultancy LtdR&R Digital Corporate Services-SIEM - Consolidated Observability
Awarded 29 Jan 2020
£126KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSComputacenter UK LtdR&R-Digital Relationship Manager
Awarded 06 Jan 2020
£65.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSEXPERIS LIMITEDDevelopment of Sponsor Body Organization
Awarded 17 Dec 2019
£688KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSTHE NICHOLS GROUP LIMITEDR&R Digital Bespoke Retained Capability Function
Awarded 17 Jan 2020
£186KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSMETHODS BUSINESS AND DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDR&R Client Devices
Awarded 19 Dec 2019
£397KPublic buyer to contract winner
HOUSE OF LORDSComputacenter UK Ltd