Public buyer
The Howard Partnership Trust
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 6
- Known award value
- £3.79M
- Contract winners
- 4
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
4 of 6 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by The Howard Partnership Trust, ordered by the most recently published record.
CA18026 - CPC /JE/01/2023: ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement
Awarded 15 Jun 2026
£270KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustSoftcat PLCCA15193 - CPC/JE/01/2019: ICT Hardware and Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement
Awarded 03 Feb 2025
£331KPublic buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustXMA LtdCA13607 - The Howard Partnership Trust: Outsourced Catering Services Framework
Awarded 02 Aug 2024
£0Public buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustInnovate Services LtdThe Howard Partnership - Power Fixed Supply Contracts
Published 02 Jul 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustContract winner not disclosedThe Howard Partnership Trust - Gas & Electricity Fixed Price Supply Contracts
Awarded 27 Jul 2022
£3.19MPublic buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustEDF EnergyThe Howard Partnership Trust - Gas & Electricity Fixed Price Supply Contracts
Published 08 Jun 2022
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
The Howard Partnership TrustContract winner not disclosed