Public buyer
UK Atomic Energy Authority
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 141
- Known award value
- £10B
- Contract winners
- 72
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
11 of 141 awards across these contract winners
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 2 awards
- RARUK Automation2 awards
- 2 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by UK Atomic Energy Authority, ordered by the most recently published record.
FREIA Cluster Replacement
Awarded 30 Sep 2026
£996KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityBoxxe LtdDell Powerscale Support
Awarded 11 Aug 2026
£260KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityDELL Corporation LimitedHard FM Services
Awarded 23 Sep 2026
£32MPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityIntegral UK LimitedDBB Blockhouse LV distribution installation
Published 07 Sep 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityContract winner not disclosedMAST-U Diagnostic IR Cameras
Published 19 Aug 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityContract winner not disclosedAudio Visual Implementation
Awarded 05 Aug 2026
£750KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySnelling Business SystemsAudio Visual Implementation
Awarded 05 Aug 2026
£750KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySnelling Business SystemsCROSS Marketing & Communications
Awarded 08 Jul 2026
£20KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityMemetic Communications LtdUnit4 ERP Vision Managed Service
Awarded 27 May 2026
£35KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityVision ERPCROSS Marketing & Communications
Published 28 May 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityContract winner not disclosedAutodesk Licenses
Awarded 08 May 2026
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityComputaCenterEmbedding Innovation and Commercialisation
Awarded 12 May 2026
£116KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityFIS360 LtdSTEP Construction Partner
Awarded 02 Apr 2026
£10BPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityILIOSMonday.com Licenses
Awarded 04 Mar 2026
£65KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySoftcat PlcAWS Cloud Usage
Awarded 09 Mar 2026
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityTelecom Italia SparkleSoftware Licenses - Document Management
Awarded 09 Mar 2026
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityUltima Business Solutions LimitedSTRIDE - Phase 1 Facility Hardware and Hosting Service
Awarded 18 Feb 2026
£8.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityDell TechnologiesYorkshire TFM
Awarded 31 Oct 2025
£150KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityBAM FM LtdMobile Phone Connections and Devices
Awarded 29 Jan 2026
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityVirgin Media BusinessK1 West Commercialisation
Awarded 12 Jan 2026
£1.27MPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityStepnell LimitedSIEM and SOC
Awarded 23 Dec 2025
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityRoc Technologies LimitedISMS Online Tool
Awarded 23 Dec 2025
£105KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityThe Tech ForceFirewalls to support West Burton Site - UKIFS
Awarded 23 Dec 2025
£1.1MPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySwitch Shop LimitedFirewalls to support 100Gb data link infrastructure for UKAEA
Awarded 23 Dec 2025
£1.65MPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthoritySwitch Shop LimitedT/IP030/25 - Asset Valuation & Associated Services
Awarded 16 Dec 2025
£600KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Atomic Energy AuthorityCarter Jonas LLP