Public buyer
UK Research & Innovation
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 9,974
- Known award value
- £372M
- Contract winners
- 1,738
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
853 of 9,974 awards across these contract winners
- 205 awards
- 191 awards
- 172 awards
- 154 awards
- 131 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by UK Research & Innovation, ordered by the most recently published record.
ITT for projects 10119464, 10119302, 10119221, 10118466
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£10KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBEOBACHT LIMITEDITT for project 10128883
Awarded 09 Aug 2024
£2.86KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONSMT CONSULTINGITT for project 10125839
Awarded 05 Aug 2024
£3.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONSIGMA ASSOCIATES (AEROSPACE) LIMITEDITT for projects 10121749, 10129023
Awarded 09 Aug 2024
£9.65KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONMerralls Consulting LtdITT for project 10118150
Awarded 07 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONKESTON TECHNOLOGIES LTDITT for project 10117401
Awarded 06 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBEOBACHT LIMITEDUKRI-4012 - Service contract for Ground Source Heat Pumps
Published 20 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research & InnovationContract winner not disclosedITT for project 10134102
Awarded 14 Aug 2024
£3.03KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONASSENTIAN LIMITEDITT for project 10131400
Awarded 15 Aug 2024
£6.66KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONONIBURY CONSULTING LTDITT for project 10116505
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£2.45KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONLEVERING LTDITT for project 10119491
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONR2I SEMICONDUCTOR APPLICATIONS LIMITEDITT for project 10116845
Awarded 14 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBEOBACHT LIMITEDITT for project 10115298
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBEOBACHT LIMITEDGB-Swindon: UKRI-4279 NEC4 License Agreement
Awarded 19 Aug 2024
£20.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research and InnovationThomas Telford LtdGB-Swindon: UKRI-4274 Spectrometer
Awarded 19 Aug 2024
£52.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research and InnovationOcean Optics B.V.GB-Swindon: C1 Bio Lab Furniture
Awarded 19 Aug 2024
£53.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research and InnovationKoettermann UK LtdGB-Swindon: FFA Magnet Test Equipment
Awarded 19 Aug 2024
£114KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research and InnovationTesla Engineering LtdITT for project 10119204
Awarded 14 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONIFS MO CompanyITT for project 10119693
Awarded 13 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBEOBACHT LIMITEDGB-Swindon: UKRI-4269-New cleanroom for T1 laboratory
Awarded 15 Aug 2024
£51.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research and InnovationConnect 2 Cleanrooms Ltd T/A AngstromUKRI-3729 Framework Agreement for the provision of BGS Catering Food Supplies_4 x LOTS
Published 19 Aug 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research & InnovationContract winner not disclosedITT for Projects 10032806, 10032251
Awarded 12 Jul 2024
£3.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONBLACK KITE LIMITEDGB-Keyworth: UKRI-4100 Soft Cliff & Platform Erosion Modelling for UKGravelBarriersProject
Awarded 25 Jul 2024
£521KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research & InnovationMoffat & Nichol LtdGB-Keyworth: UKRI-4278 Geotek Multi-Instrument Maintenance 2024-2025
Awarded 15 Aug 2024
£55.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK Research & InnovationGeotek LtdITT for Project 10118737
Awarded 06 Aug 2024
£2.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UK RESEARCH & INNOVATIONENERVATE LIMITED