Public buyer
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 219
- Known award value
- £8.15M
- Contract winners
- 110
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
43 of 219 awards across these contract winners
- 11 awards
- 9 awards
- 9 awards
- Terumo UK8 awards
- Bard Ltd (Bardex)6 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, ordered by the most recently published record.
RA233753 - 3501104271
Awarded 31 Jan 2018
£440Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustPentax UK LtdRA233074 - 3501052650
Awarded 29 Jan 2018
£224Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustTeleflex Medical (Arrow, Intavent, Vidacare)RA233071 - westmoreland theatre
Awarded 22 Jan 2018
£165Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustColoplast LtdRA232834 - Magnetic name badges
Awarded 18 Jan 2018
£80.1Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustK & R BadgesRA232670 - ANGLED GUIDEWIRE STIFF 0.035 150cm
Awarded 18 Jan 2018
£153Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustTerumo UK ltdRA231642 - the botox sheath
Awarded 15 Jan 2018
£1.55KPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustOlympus Keymed LtdRA231584 - westmoreland stones stent
Awarded 03 Jan 2018
£1.51KPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustCook UK LtdRA231229 - suction tubing
Awarded 19 Dec 2017
£595Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustColoplast Ltd - Stoma, Incontinance CareRA231112 - O-RC2XUK Allen stirrup clamps
Awarded 18 Dec 2017
£165Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustTrumpf Medical SystemsRA230953 - Clear Petra sheaths
Awarded 14 Dec 2017
£1.34KPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustDevice Technologies UK LtdRA229578 - Q-Connect Black Foolscap Box File
Awarded 21 Nov 2017
£9Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustBates Office ServicesRA228595 - External CSF Drainage Systems
Published 06 Nov 2017
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedRA228483 - 3501115773
Awarded 03 Nov 2017
£1.12KPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustJRI OrthopeadicsRA227291 - 3501122460
Awarded 19 Oct 2017
£167Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustM.I.S.S Ophthalmics LtdRA227203 - Nuss bar - Thoracic Rodillado-Quilas,Noreen
Awarded 12 Oct 2017
£1.21KPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustCalmedical LtdRA227217 - HORIZON CLIPS
Awarded 11 Oct 2017
£169Public buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustSquadron Medical LtdCA4197 - Consultants Framework (2018 - 2022)
Published 09 Oct 2017
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosedProcurement of a provider to support delivery of a private Proton Beam Therapy (PBT) service
Awarded 28 Apr 2017
£100MPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustProton International PartnersProcurement of a provider to support delivery of a private Proton Beam Therapy (PBT) service
Published 18 Nov 2016
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustContract winner not disclosed