Public buyer
University Of Sheffield
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 1,804
- Known award value
- £391M
- Contract winners
- 845
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
113 of 1,804 awards across these contract winners
- 28 awards
- 28 awards
- 20 awards
- 19 awards
- 18 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by University Of Sheffield, ordered by the most recently published record.
2464/JN - Instrumentation for Label-free Biomolecule Interaction Analysis
Awarded 29 Jul 2020
£59.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDSARTORIUS UK LIMITED2592/SW Kroto Research Institute 3D Printer Lab
Awarded 17 Jul 2020
£93.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDASSIX LIMITED2552/SW PET MRI - Ground Floor Fit-Out
Awarded 30 Jul 2020
£164KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDBRITCON (UK) LIMITED2619/MH Google Suite Enterprise for Education
Awarded 24 Jul 2020
£138KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDGETECH LIMITED2625/490/MY/AMRC/20 Bulk Additive Manufacturing System (BAMS)
Published 24 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosed2600/489/MY/NW/19 3-Axis milling CNC machine
Published 23 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosed2449/MH Managed Print Service
Awarded 13 Jul 2020
£1.85MPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDAPOGEE CORPORATION LIMITED2623/488/MY/NAMRC/20 3D Printed Electronics System (3DPES)
Published 17 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosed2622/SW Hicks Accessibility
Published 14 Jul 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDContract winner not disclosed2562/SW Transformer - CHOP Operation and Maintenance
Awarded 03 Jul 2020
£4.45MPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDCLARKE ENERGY LIMITED2581/MH Machining and Welding Simulation Software
Awarded 29 Jun 2020
£51.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDMSC Software Ltd2580/487/CW/NW/20 Heat Treatment Furnace - CANCELLED
Published 29 Jun 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosedCompound Microscope
Awarded 18 Jun 2020
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDNIKON UK LIMITED2590/MH Networking Equipment for TERC
Awarded 19 Jun 2020
£39KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDSOFTCAT PLC2561/484/CW/IMG/20 Supply of a CNC Robot
Published 16 Jun 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosed2596/MH PTC Vuforia Licenses
Awarded 12 Jun 2020
£269KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDACADEMIA LIMITEDUpgrade to Fusion coolant system
Awarded 09 Jun 2020
£27KPublic buyer to contract winner
THE UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDFusion Coolant Systems2575/MH Oracle License True-up 2020
Awarded 29 May 2020
£58KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDBYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED2529/MH PC Summer Refresh and Recommended Models Summer 2020
Awarded 04 May 2020
£850KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDDELL CORPORATION LIMITED2521/JR Octagon - Retractable Seating
Awarded 20 May 2020
£331KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDHussey Seatway Ltd2531/JR Clerk of Works for Faculty of Social Science Hub Building- *****withdrawn*****
Published 02 Jun 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDContract winner not disclosedNew Build Construction of Advance Manufacturing Research Centre
Awarded 27 May 2020
£11.2MPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDRobertson CE Limited2588/2511/MH Information Platform Implementation
Awarded 01 Jun 2020
£118KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDRAZOR LTD2576/486/MY/NW/20 Continuous Wave IR Laser
Published 01 Jun 2020
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
University Of SheffieldContract winner not disclosed2419/DM - Thin Film Deposition System
Awarded 24 Apr 2020
£375KPublic buyer to contract winner
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELDPrevac Sp. zo.o