Pre-procurement notice
Level 3 Probation Services Practitioner Apprenticeship
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Yorkshire and The Humber
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Ministry of JusticeTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
The Ministry of Justice (the Authority) is looking for suitable suppliers to engage with an Apprenticeship Trailblazer to consider the future delivery of the Probation Services Practitioner Level 3 Apprenticeship. The apprenticeship standard is currently being refreshed through a trailblazer group for potential delivery in Summer/Autumn 2024. The delivery would be across His Majesty's Prison and Probation Service (HMPPS), specifically for Probation Service Officers (or similar job title) across England and Wales.
The MoJ is seeking expressions of interests (EOIs) from providers and End Point Assessment Organisations who would be interested in joining the trailblazer to share the delivery and funding requirements. Suppliers would need to meet the following criteria: - Have experience in delivering apprenticeship standards or End Point Assessments (EPAs) - Have experience of working in a justice sector and familiar with the work of the Probation Service - Support the development of the apprenticeship standard/EPA process and contribute to the funding band arrangements from October 2023 until approval from IfATE of the standard/EPA (anticipated February 2024).
To register your interest and respond to the questions please use the following link: https://ministryofjusticecommercial.bravosolution.co.uk. Once in the portal look for PQQ_386 - Level 3 Probation Services Practitioner Apprenticeship and respond to the questions.
The deadline to express your interest is 18th October 2023 at 17:00. If you have any issues registering on the portal, please contact the e-sourcing central support team (Mon-Fri 08:30 - 17:00) by calling 0845 0100 132 or by emailing esourcing@justice.gov.uk.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Hardware Sourcing (HS) Contract
£140,000,000 ·