Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Northamptonshire Children's Trust Fostering Support Interventions

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

The Northamptonshire Children's Trust is seeking to engage the market to identify potential providers for the following service: This service specification describes a requirement to establish a framework agreement with a range of Service Providers to supply:

Therapeutic Support Interventions for foster children aged 5-12 and their foster carers with the aim of helping children to overcome past trauma, helping their carers offer them the best chance of overcoming past trauma, and ultimately preventing placement breakdown. The Therapeutic Support Interventions project is for foster children aged 5-12 and their carers and its associated budget have been built around the Trust's experiences with the Adoption Support Fund.

We will be carrying out a market engagement event on the Monday the 21st and Tuesday 22nd of June 2021 between the hours of 12.00 noon and 14.00hrs. To register for this event, which will be held as a virtual meeting via the Zoom Meeting app, please complete and return the attached form by close of business Friday 18th of June 2021 so that we can issue the invitations.

Once we have undertaken the market engagement events we would look to advertise this opportunity formally via the In Tend e-procurement system. You will be required to register on this portal before you would be able to submit a bid for this work. Details of which will be provided at a later date but prior to the opportunity being advertised.

Additional information: Please use this form and the contact details provided to submit your interest for the Market Engagement events to be held on Monday the 21st and Tuesday 22nd of June 2021.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice fb874fc6-0465-4776-92e3-0c9c18a4545b-443513

View source notice