Skip to content

Contract award record

Banking Services

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
East of England

Public buyer and contract winner

awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Current phase
  2. End
    Upcoming

Work description

Norfolk County Council on its own behalf and on behalf of Breckland, Broadland, North Norfolk and South Norfolk District Councils, Great Yarmouth, King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Councils and Norwich City Council and subsidiaries of the aforementioned authorities (together knowns as the Contracting Authorities) wishes to purchase banking services for themselves and with the other authorities listed, including their subsidiaries.

While a single provider will be chosen for the provision of banking services, individual contracts will be required for each Contracting Authority participating. We are looking for an initial contract term of 5 years plus two extensions of 2 years up to a total term of 9 years.

Full details of the requirement can be found in the Service Specification, which forms a Schedule to the Terms and Conditions.

Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice e90fd0d2-04eb-4841-a7ea-ebd97dd2c37d-786343

View source notice