Pre-procurement notice
Interventional Cardiology, Radiology and Neuroradiology, Cardiac Rhythm Management and Electrophysiology (CRM and EP)
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
NHS Supply ChainTender value£3,000,000,000
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
Precise quantities are unknown. It is anticipated that initial expenditure will be in the region of 420 000 000 GBP to 540 000 000 GBP in the first year of this framework agreement, however this is approximate only and the values may vary depending on the requirements of those bodies purchasing under the framework agreement.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Orthoses, Podiatry and Immobilisation 2025
£714,000,000 ·