Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Infrastructure Delivery Partnership - IDP Reference number: CTMPP 7627 - PIN no 2 IDP

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
North West

Public buyer

Public buyer

Sellafield

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

CTMPP 7627 - Infrastructure Delivery Partnership - IDP PIN no 2 Infrastructure Delivery Partnership (IDP) Market Engagement Phase 2 - April 2022 Sellafield Ltd is continuing to develop the competition for the replacement of the current Infrastructure Services Alliance (ISA) Contract, to be known as Infrastructure Delivery Partnership (IDP). The IDP will deliver infrastructure projects and tasks on the Sellafield Site, Cumbria. The value range is £1.6 - £3bn over a 15 year period. Please see attached files with information and specific lines of enquiry. The information from the initial PIN is also uploaded for reference Responses should be uploaded using the message function in CTM

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 1f6d1362-644c-4f63-aacd-c44b2f57b3a3-531453

View source notice