Pre-procurement notice
PP 7627 Infrastructure Delivery Partnership (IDP) PIN no 3 Reference number: PP 7627 IDP
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- North West
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
SellafieldTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
PP 7627 Infrastructure Delivery Partnership (IDP) PIN no 3