Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Market Engagement Event for the Provision of Integrated Healthcare Services for HMP Onley & an Integrated Substance Misuse Service for HMP Rye Hill

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
East Midlands

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

NHS England - Midlands (the commissioners) wish to commission Integrated Healthcare services at HMP Onley and an Integrated Substance Misuse Service at HMP Rye Hill. A Market Engagement Event has been scheduled to take place on Monday 8th March 2021 from 1 pm until 3 pm via Microsoft Teams.

NHS England - Midlands is looking to gauge the potential market interest for providing Integrated Healthcare services at HMP Onley. The proposed contract is for an initial term of 5 years with an extension of up to 2 years (i.e. 5+1+1) commencing on 1st April 2022. The estimated total contract value for the period is £23,994,482.

NHS England - Midlands is looking to gauge the potential market interest for providing an Integrated Substance Misuse Service at HMP Rye Hill. The proposed contract is for an initial term of two years with an extension of up to 2 years (i.e. 1+1) commencing on 1st April 2022. The estimated total contract value for the period is £1,469,600.

Additional information: If you wish to attend the market engagement events and to complete the questionnaire please register on the EU Supply website https://uk.eu-supply.com/login.asp?B=UK . The project reference is 43330 - Market Engagement Event for the Provision of Integrated Healthcare Services for HMP Onley & an Integrated Substance Misuse Service for HMP Rye Hill The market engagement event is planned for the 8th March 2020 from 1 pm to 3 pm via Microsoft Teams. Organisations who wish to attend the Market engagement event must complete and submit the questionnaire by 5pm on 4th March 2021. Please note that no more than three individuals per organisation can attend the event.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice c9e6075a-360f-4c36-9248-fb0640c27539-412655

View source notice