Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

CLIENT CASELOAD INFORMATION SYSTEM (CCIS) & EET (Employment, Education and Training) Tracking & Monitoring Services

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
London

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

1. Total CCIS (Client Caseload Information System) Total CCIS (Client Caseload Information system) contract - qualified contractor to provide a data service to gather post school, year 12 -13, and NEET (Not in Education, Employment, Training) etc. data. The information allows LBN to fulfil its duty to provide statistical returns to the Department of Education (DfE).

2. Education, Employment & Training (EET) Tracking & Monitoring Services Education, Employment & Training (EET) Tracking and monitoring service contract - qualified contractor to collect information identifying young people (YP) who are not participating in education, employment or training (NEET) or at Risk of NEET. The contractor must have systems, policies and practices to secure data sharing consent from service users/parents for data collection, ensuring client confidentiality, to report back on destinations of YP up to age 19. The service must enable LB Newham to meet statutory obligations with current legislation to: Encourage, enable and assist participation in education and training by YP in accordance with Section 68 of ESA 2008 and EA 2011. Ensure all 16-18 year olds receive a suitable place offer. Support schools, 14-19 alternative provisions, including the Pupil Referral Unit (PRU), with destination measures for key stages 3/4 including updating the Client Caseload Information System (CCIS).

We would like to hear from potential providers interested in delivering these services, to inform the planning of our procurement process. Suitably qualified providers are invited to complete the attached form and return by midday on 21/04/2023 to Alison.Arnell@newham.gov.uk

Related awards

From this public buyer

View all awards from this public buyer

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice a2e80f02-902d-4f23-9c72-a197bcd62246-631883

View source notice