Pre-procurement notice
SO16409 – Household Projections Research
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
Please see attached Appendix B document for further information.
Additional information: EOI expiry - 2nd February 2016 This is due to be launched 2nd February 2016 on the eSourcing portal upon receiving the EOI's
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·