Pre-procurement notice
National Computing SCITT
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- London
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Department For EducationTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
See 'Attachments' for full description.
The Department for Education is exploring potential options to support the formation of a school-centred initial teacher training (SCITT) provider with national reach specialising in the recruitment and delivery of computing initial teacher training.
We are not committing to undertake any formal commissioning activity resulting from this notice although we may use the information gathered via this process to support any future commercial activity.
Additional information: Interested organisations should complete the attached questionnaire and submit it to Contact.NCSCITT@education.gov.uk by 8am, 23 July 2018.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Call-off Contract for the November 2026 cohort of the National Professional Qualifications (NPQs)
£26,662,771 ·