Skip to content

Tender notice

CCZN16A04 – Health and Safety e-Learning Training - ITT

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
London

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

  1. Planned start
    As published in the notice
  2. Planned end
    As published in the notice

Work description

This Requirement is for an online Health and Safety e-learning and risk assessment service for employees, to be accessed via the Authority’s Learning Management System.

To participate in this procurement Potential Providers must first be registered on the Crown Commercial Service e-Sourcing Suite. If you have not yet registered this can be done online at https://gpsesourcing.cabinetoffice.gov.uk by following the link ‘Register for CCS eSourcing’. Please note that, to register, you must have a valid DUNS number (as provided by Dun and Bradstreet) for the organisation which you are registering, who will be entering into a contract if invited to do so at the Invitation to Tender stage. Full instructions for registration and use of the system can be found at https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/become-a-crown-commercial-service-supplier Once you have registered on the eSourcing Suite, you will need to express an interest in the procurement which is going to be shared with you. This is done by emailing ExpressionOfInterest@crowncommercial.gov.uk Your email must clearly state: • the name of procurement • the name of the registered supplier; and • the name and contact details for the registered individual sending the email. Crown Commercial Service will then process this email and assign your organisation to the opportunity. The registered user will receive a notification email to alert them once this has been done. For technical assistance on use of the eSourcing Suite please contact the Freephone: 0345 010 3503 or Email: supplier@crowncommercial.gov.uk

Related awards

From this public buyer

View all awards from this public buyer

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 075eb68f-2df9-4cfd-bbde-144e0336d611-110815

View source notice