Contract award record
Electricity
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer and contract winner
Award value£400,000
- AwardedCompleted
- StartCurrent phase
- EndUpcoming
Work description
Electricity for Concept House and Nine Mile Point properties.
Awarded under Crown Commercial Service Framework "Supply of Energy 2" (RM6251)