Pre-procurement notice
SO15175 The Provision of a Technical Audit of Domestic Chargepoints for OLEV
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Please see the attached Service Description and Contracts Finder Notice for a description of the requirement.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·