Skip to content

Contract award record

Prevention, Carers, Advocacy and Direct Payment Support Services

Tender value £10,712,471

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
London

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

EU SUPPLY LIMITED
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Current phase
  2. End
    Upcoming

Work description

This is a tender for the procurement of 4 service strands, as 5 separate lots, Direct Payments Support, Advocacy Services, Carers Services, Preventative Services and an Online Services Directory. Contract awards shall be for an initial 5 year term (July 2025 - March 2030) with an option to extend for a further 2 years to March 2032.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice de8ac26f-f29e-4589-9584-5d051b54093e-812068

View source notice